Award Winners 2015

Venue - HMS President

On Tuesday 9th June 2015, over 200 online bingo industry guests boarded HMS President 1918 in London for the presentation of the 2015 WhichBingo Awards.

Over 14,000 player votes were cast to decide the winners across nine award categories, with the ‘Most Socially Responsible Bingo Site’ award decided for the first time by an expert panel of industry experts. The judges on the panel were:

  • Ron Finlay – CEO of the Senet Group
  • Stella Dalton – Head of Education and Prevention at GamCare
  • Simo Dragicevic – Founder and CEO of Bet Buddy
  • Professor Peter Jones – University of Gloucestershire

The awards were hosted by WhichBingo’s founder Phil Fraser, alongside comedian and star of the Winner Bingo adverts, Sanderson Jones.

Winners of 2015
Best Online Bingo Site Jackpotjoy
Best New Online Bingo Site Betway Bingo
Best Online Bingo Chat Team Jackpotjoy
Best Mobile Bingo Experience Gala Bingo
Most Socially Responsible Bingo Site Mecca Bingo
Best Boutique Online Bingo Site Lucky Rainbow Bingo
Best Online Bingo TV Advert Foxy Bingo
Best Online Bingo Promotion Jackpotjoy – The Jackpot Hero
Best Unique Bingo Game Coconut Island – Gala Bingo
Best Online Bingo Software Gamesys

Video Highlights

Winners Gallery

Event Photos